blackboard-gods-plan.jpg

Announcements and News

Stay up-to-date by checking out All Our Voices, the Cathedral blog, and by reviewing the announcements in our archive below. The Cathedral Life is a pdf that focuses on what is happening at the Cathedral and partner organizations for the next three weeks. A print version is distributed on Sundays during services. Our eBulletin, our weekly email that focuses on what is happening in the next 10 days at the Cathedral, is emailed weekly on Thursday afternoons. 

 

Sign up for email news and announcements in the below column to the right.

eBulletin: Thursday, June 29, 2017 

Cathedral life: Sunday, June 25, 2017 

eBulletin: Thursday, June 22, 2017 

Cathedral Life: Sunday, June 18, 2017

eBulletin: Thursday, June 15, 2017 

Cathedral Life: Sunday, June 11, 2017 

eBulletin: Thursday, June 8, 2017 

Thursday, June 1, 2017 eBulletin

Thursday, May 25, 2017 eBulletin

Thursday, May 11, 2017 eBulletin

Thursday, May 4, 2017 eBulletin

Thursday, April 24, 2017 eBulletin

Thursday, April 13, 2017 eBulletin

Thursday, March 9, 2017 eBulletin

Thursday, March 3, 2017 eBulletin

Thursday, February 23, 2017 eBulletin

Thursday, February 16, 2017 eBulletin

Thursday, February 9, 2017 eBulletin

Thursday, February 2, 2017 eBulletin

Thursday, January 26, 2017 eBulletin

Thursday, January 19, 2017 eBulletin

Thursday, January 12, 2017 eBulletin

Thursday, January 5, 2017 eBulletin

Thursday, December 29, 2016 eBulletin

Thursday, December 22, 2016 eBulletin

Thursday, December 15, 2016 eBulletin

Thursday, December 8, 2016 eBulletin

Thursday, December 1, 2016 eBulletin

Thursday, November 24, 2016 eBulletin