Annual Meeting

Sunday, January 22

Annual Meeting will be held in the Great Hall at 12:00 p.m.

Enjoy a light lunch while we celebrate the people and traditions of the Cathedral. We’ll watch the annual slide show, celebrate our accomplishments for 2016, talk about goals for 2017, and elect Chapter members. Dean Penny will also award the Bishop Harold B. Robinson Cross, an annual award given to one or more parishioners who have demonstrated extraordinary service and discipleship over a period of years (it is named for the Rt. Rev. Harold Robinson, who was rector from 1947 to 1962, before being elected a bishop). Childcare (ages 0 to 11)  and a kid-friendly lunch will be available in the Godly Play Room until 1:00 p.m. 

Chapter candidates are Martin Nace Hall, Susan McClure, Marshall Moore, and Bruce Warren.

See their profiles on our blog: http://stpaulcathedral.blogspot.com/.

You can read the annual report here and see the slideshow here.